Annual Tennis Program

The club committee develops an Annual Tennis Program for each calendar year to maximise the opportunity for members to play and improve their tennis through competition, social play and coaching. A ball machine is also available for use. The following links provide detailed information including rules, draws, results and contacts:


Player of The Year

Player of the Year Awards

2016 - Edy Sirca

Arthur Harrison Award

2016 - Caroline Elliott


Internal Mixed Competition

2017 Internal Competition commences on 4 February 2017.

Purple and Red Teams in a Dead Heat for the 2016 Spring Competition: Final Results - 19 November 2016


Green Team Winners Autumn Competition:Final Results - 25 June 2016

Ladies Mid-Week Competition


Club Championships

Refer to the Club Championship website page for all draws and results